Thursday, September 28, 2017

Page 29: Straight Down


Dear Readers: The Moon Prince will be posting “re-runs” for a while - old pages that I'm re-coloring and polishing up to get the book ready to show to publishers. Hope you like 'em! - Your pal, Kevin.


Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Page 28: Let's Make for the River!

Dear Readers: The Moon Prince will be posting “re-runs” for a while - old pages that I'm polishing up to get the book ready to show to publishers. Hope you like 'em! - Your pal, Kevin.


Tuesday, September 26, 2017

Page 27: What a Mess!

Dear Readers: The Moon Prince will be posting “re-runs” for a while - old pages that I'm polishing up to get the book ready to show to publishers. Hope you like 'em! - Your pal, Kevin.



Friday, September 8, 2017

Thursday, September 7, 2017

Wednesday, September 6, 2017

Tuesday, September 5, 2017

Monday, September 4, 2017

Friday, September 1, 2017

Thursday, August 31, 2017

Friday, August 18, 2017

Summer Revisions!

Dear Readers:

It's that time of year where I often take a little summer break from The Moon Prince. We'll be back in late September with new pages but in the meantime I'm going to be running newly revised and recolored versions of the entire book, a page a day from Monday to Thursday (and Fridays too until new pages start again). I'm doing this to get all the pages looking their best and looking consistent, from beginning to end - so that I can start shopping The Moon Prince around to publishers now that it's almost finished - we've only got about 70 pages to go!

Thanks for reading!
Your pal,
Kevin



Friday, August 11, 2017

Friday, August 4, 2017

Friday, July 21, 2017

Friday, July 14, 2017

Friday, July 7, 2017

Friday, June 30, 2017

Friday, June 16, 2017