Monday, November 6, 2017

Page 45: Ironclad

Here's a GIF animation showing before-and-after versions of newly spiffed-up page 45 (the new version is the brighter one).


Thursday, September 28, 2017

Page 29: Straight Down


Dear Readers: The Moon Prince will be posting “re-runs” for a while - old pages that I'm re-coloring and polishing up to get the book ready to show to publishers. Hope you like 'em! - Your pal, Kevin.


Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Page 28: Let's Make for the River!

Dear Readers: The Moon Prince will be posting “re-runs” for a while - old pages that I'm polishing up to get the book ready to show to publishers. Hope you like 'em! - Your pal, Kevin.


Tuesday, September 26, 2017

Page 27: What a Mess!

Dear Readers: The Moon Prince will be posting “re-runs” for a while - old pages that I'm polishing up to get the book ready to show to publishers. Hope you like 'em! - Your pal, Kevin.



Friday, September 8, 2017

Thursday, September 7, 2017

Wednesday, September 6, 2017

Tuesday, September 5, 2017

Monday, September 4, 2017

Friday, September 1, 2017

Thursday, August 31, 2017